Affiliate Members O - S
xxx

Pace Supply

Jim Dunger

8400 24th Avenue

Sacramento, CA  95824

Phone:  386-8347

Fax:  386-8674

Email:  jdunger@pacesupply.com

Website:  www.pacesupply.com

 

 

Plumbing Products Group

Leo Deagon

Tom Paullin

5901 Alder Avenue, Suite A

Sacramento, CA  95828

Phone:  381-3686

Fax:  381-7132

Email:  l.deagon@ppg-sales.com

                 tpaullin@hotmail.com

Website: www.ppg-sales.com

 

Repcor

Dean Cummings

2455 Mercantile Drive, Suite 100

Rancho Cordova, CA  95742

Phone:  (916) 386-2233

Fax:  (916) 386-2232

Email:  dean@repcor1.com

Website:  www.repcor1.com 


 

Sacramento Windustrial

Mark Riedmiller

5800 Warehouse Way

Sacramento, CA  95826

Phone:  381-4661

Fax:  381-4732

Email:  mriedmiller@sac-windustrial.com            

Website:  www.sac-windustrial.com

 

Slakey Brothers

Tim McEvilly

3201 Orange Grove Avenue,

North Highlands, CA 95560

Phone:  (916)485-4193

Cell:  (916)801-5917

Email:  tmcevilly@slakey.com

Website: www.slakey.com

Synhorst Sales

Mark Schroeder

2508 Gradenfield Ave., Site B

Carmichael CA, 95608

Phone: (916) 971-7773

Fax No: (916) 972-7779

E-mail: Mark@synhorst.com

Website: http://synhorst.com/